About Us

Welcome,
The Gardendale Chamber of Commerce wants you to become part of a growing business community. The Chamber of Commerce is committed to supporting the following values for our members:
• Networking Between Members
• Connecting to Customers
• Developing Business Skills
• Serving Our Community
We encourage you to join our chamber and be a part of an organization that is reaching all of North Jefferson County.

STAFF

Bill Casaday

Heather Lebischak

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Bryan Knox

President
Knox Realty
bryan@bryanknox.net

Nolita Williams

Vice President
UPS Store
store6486@upsstore.com

Nicole Duckworth

Treasurer
Avadian Credit Union
nduckworth@avadiancu.com

Wayne Shelton

Secretary
Redeemer Presbyterian Church
wshltn@gmail.com

Justin Parrish

Past President
Pinnacle Bank
jparrish@pinnaclebank.com

John Byars

Board Member
Byars Wright Insurace
jbyars@byarswright.com

Mike Holmes

Board Member
Chick-fila-A Gardendale/Fultondale
mikechickfila@gmail.com

Kathleen Philips

Board Member
Gardendale Magnolia Festival
mgdalemagfest@gmail.com

Sonja Bryars

Board Member
Baptist Health Center
sonja.bryars@bhsala.com

Jason Murrell

Board Member
Gardendale Inspections Department
jmurrellgfd@gmail.com

Teresa Watson

Board Member
Attorney at Law
tbw@northjeffersonlawyers.com

Ambassadors

Traci Bausch
Allstate

 

Deborah Boutwell
Holiday Inn Express & Suites

 

Linda Collier
Keller Williams

 

Amee Donald
Byars Wright

Blake Smith
Chick-fil-a

 

Susan Hogeland
Gardendale First Baptist

 

Sharon Burton
Valley National Bank

 

Misty Brannon
North Hill Nursing and Rehabilitation

Heather Argo
State Farm Scott Cantrell

 

Karen Harpole
Avadian Credit Union

 

Jonathan Chamness
RealtySouth

 

Wanita Caskey
Retired

Connie Holcombe
Studio H2

 

Dianah Putman
Comfort Suites

 

Kristen Rhoades
Pinnacle Bank

 

Adam Ray
RealtySouth