About Us

Welcome,
The Gardendale Chamber of Commerce wants you to become part of a growing business community. The Chamber of Commerce is committed to supporting the following values for our members:
• Networking Between Members
• Connecting to Customers
• Developing Business Skills
• Serving Our Community
We encourage you to join our chamber and be a part of an organization that is reaching all of North Jefferson County.

STAFF

Bill Casaday

Ashley Eaton

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Justin Parrish

President
Pinnacle Bank
jparrish@pinnaclebank.com

Bryan Knox

Vice President
Knox Realty
bryan@bryanknox.net

Nicole Duckworth

Treasurer
Avadian Credit Union
nduckworth@avadiancu.com

Nolita Williams

Secretary
UPS Store
store6486@theupsstore.com

Wayne Shelton

Board Member
Redeemer Presbyterian Church
wshltn@gmail.com

Sonja Bryars

Board Member
Baptist Health Center
sonja.bryars@bhsala.com

Jason Murrell

Board Member
Gardendale Fire Department
jmurrellgfd@gmail.com

Teresa Watson

Board Member
Attorney at Law
tbw@northjeffersonlawyers.com

Chris Barnes

Board Member
Alabama Power
csbarnes@southernco.com

John Byars

Board Member
Byars Wright Insurace
jbyars@byarswright.com

Mike Holmes

Board Member
Chick-fila-A Gardendale/Fultondale
mikechickfila@gmail.com

Mike Yates

Board Member
Ridout’s Gardendale Chapel
mike.yates@dignitymemorial.com

Ambassadors

Traci Bausch
Allstate

 

Deborah Boutwell
Holiday Inn Express & Suites

 

Linda Collier
Keller Williams

 

Amee Donald
Byars Wright

Misty Brannon
North Hill Nursing and Rehabilitation

 

Susan Hogeland
Gardendale First Baptist

 

Sharon Burton
Valley National Bank

 

Blake Smith
Chick-Fil-A

Heather Argo
State Farm Scott Cantrell

 

Karen Harpole
Avadian Credit Union

 

Becky Tomlin
Ridout’s Gardendale Chapel

 

Wanita Caskey
Retired

Connie Holcombe
Studio H2

 

Dianah Putman
Comfort Suites

 

Kristen Rhoades
Pinnacle Bank

 

Carlie Smith
Dummier Young, LLC