JOIN THE CHRISTMAS PARADE FUN!

GARDENDALE BUSINESS IS GROWING

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Devin Allen

President
Edward Jones
devin.allen@edwardjones.com

Justin Parrish

Vice President
Pinnacle Bank
jparrish@pinnaclebanc.com

Nicole Duckworth

Treasurer
Avadian Credit Union
nduckworth@avadiancu.com

Nolita Williams

Secretary
UPS Store
store6486@theupsstore.com

Scott Cantrell

Board Member
State Farm Insurance
scott@insuredbyscott.com

Wayne Shelton

Board Member
Redeemer Presbyterian Church
wshltn@gmail.com

Blake Smith

Board Member
Chick-Fil-A
mbsmith.cfa41@outlook.com

Bryan Knox

Board Member
Knox Realty
bryan@bryanknox.net

Kent Howze

Board Member
People’s Bank
khowze@peoplesbankal.com

Sonja Bryars

Board Member
Baptist Health Center
sonja.bryars@bhsala.com

Jason Murrell

Board Member
Gardendale Fire Department
jmurrellgfd@gmail.com

Teresa Watson

Board Member
Attorney at Law
tbw@northjeffersonlawyers.com