GARDENDALE BUSINESS IS GROWING

GARDENDALE BUSINESS IS GROWING

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Justin Parrish

President
Pinnacle Bank
jparrish@pinnaclebank.com

Bryan Knox

Vice President
Knox Realty
bryan@bryanknox.net

Nicole Duckworth

Treasurer
Avadian Credit Union
nduckworth@avadiancu.com

Nolita Williams

Secretary
UPS Store
store6486@theupsstore.com

Wayne Shelton

Board Member
Redeemer Presbyterian Church
wshltn@gmail.com

Sonja Bryars

Board Member
Baptist Health Center
sonja.bryars@bhsala.com

Jason Murrell

Board Member
Gardendale Fire Department
jmurrellgfd@gmail.com

Teresa Watson

Board Member
Attorney at Law
tbw@northjeffersonlawyers.com

Chris Barnes

Board Member
Alabama Power
csbarnes@southernco.com

John Byars

Board Member
Byars Wright Insurace
jbyars@byarswright.com

Mike Holmes

Board Member
Chick-fila-A Gardendale/Fultondale
mikechickfila@gmail.com

Mike Yates

Board Member
Ridout’s Gardendale Chapel
mike.yates@dignitymemorial.com

HAPPENINGS

Error: Access Token is not valid or has expired. Feed will not update.
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

There's an issue with the Instagram Access Token that you are using. Please obtain a new Access Token on the plugin's Settings page.
If you continue to have an issue with your Access Token then please see this FAQ for more information.